NW Connector

The NW Connector transit system includes five regional transit systems (Columbia County Rider, Sunset Empire Transportation District, Tillamook County Transportation District, Benton County Transit and Lincoln County Transit) to provide travel between the Willamette Valley and Oregon Coast from Astoria to Yachats.

Visit website for schedules and fare information, trip planner and interactive map.

NW Connector.jpg
NW Connector

Contact Info

Tillamook, Oregon

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.