July 25, 2021

OCMA presents Festival Viola Quartet and the Carlos Ensemble at Coos History Museum Plaza

The Festival Viola Quartet composed of Shelley Mathewson, Cynthia Scott, Brenda Liu, and Sharon Eng provides the first portion of this double concert opportunity. They perform a collection of classical and non-classical pieces, certain to delight the audience with the lovely timbres of the violas.

The Carlos Ensemble with Stephen Chong, Anthony Dyer, Shelley Mathewson, and Dale Bradley provides the wrap-up finale. They will perform a wonderful array of pop, Broadway, and familiar tunes, bringing much joy to the community!

This concert will be held at the Coos History Museum Plaza, July 25th, 2pm-5pm

To purchase tickets visit the OCMA website

ocma viola quartet.jpeg
Festival Viola Quartet courtesy of OCMA

Contact Info

1210 N. Front Street
Coos Bay, Oregon 97420

(541) 267-0938

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.